Read more

Donate to Lutheran Disaster Response

Hurricane Matthew, one of the most powerful Atlantic hurricanes in years, has caused heavy rain and dangerous winds in the Caribbean. Lutheran Disaster Response works to bring God’s hope, healing and renewal to those who have been affected by the hurricane.

Synod Office

Regular office hours are 8:30 am - 5:00 pm, Tuesday to Friday.

office@oregonsynod.org
2800 N Vancouver Ave, Ste 101
Portland, OR 97227
Phone: 503-413-4191
Fax: 503-413-2407

Latest News

Wednesday, Dec 7
Friday, Dec 2
2nd Sunday in Advent - December 4, 2016
Tuesday, Nov 29
Tuesday, Nov 29
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Church, Portland
Thursday, Nov 10
Thursday, Nov 10
Tuesday, Nov 8
Subscribe to Articles

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Dec 20
Tuesday, Jan 10
Monday, Jan 16 to Wednesday, Jan 18
Tuesday, Jan 17
Thursday, Jan 19 to Saturday, Jan 21
Tuesday, Jan 24
Tuesday, Jan 31